Ihre Ansprechpartner

Sekretariat

Stefanie Leuschner
+49 34328 607090
stefanie.leuschner@enesty.org

Geschäftsführer 

Jonathan Franke
+49 34328 607090
info@enesty.org

Techn. Geschäftsführer

Jochen Stemke
+49 34328 607090
jochen.stemke@enesty.org

Projektmanager

Heike Seifert
+49 34328 567159
heike.seifert@enesty.org

Projektmanager

Kerstin Eichler
+49 34328 660117

kerstin.eichler@enesty.org

Innendienst

Tino Neumann
+49 34328 607090
+49 173 4502793
tino.neumann@enesty.org

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süd

Jens D. Neumann
+49 34328 607090
+49 176 66867951
jens.d.neumann@enesty.org