14. November 2019

Contacts

Jonathan Franke

Jonathan Franke

Commercial Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 34328 607090
jonathan.franke@enesty.org

Jochen Stemke

Jochen Stemke

Technical Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 34328 607090
jochen.stemke@enesty.org

Silke Windisch

Silke Windisch

Assistant to the Technical Director,
accounting

Tel.: +49 34328 652989
silke.windisch@enesty.org

Diana Patitz

Diana Patitz

Assistant to the Management Board, accounting
Hartha office secretary

Tel.: +49 (0) 34328 60 70 90
diana.patitz@enesty.org

Elisabeth Jurke

Elisabeth Jurke

Assistant to the Management Board,
quotes for series moulds, trade fair planning
Dresden office secretary

Tel.: +49 (0) 34328 652946
elisabeth.jurke@enesty.org

Gabriel Franke

Gabriel Franke

Advice and Sales

gabriel.franke@enesty.org

Elisabeth Herbert

Head of Project Management
Hartha office

Tel.: +49 (0) 34328 66 15 45
Fax: +49 (0) 34328 60 70 91
elisabeth.herbert@enesty.org

Andreas Jung

Project support

andreas.jung@enesty.org

 

Paul Plankmeister
 

Paul Plankmeister

Injection Moulds,
quotes for moulds/prototypes

Tel.: +49 (0) 1522 4593612
paul.plankmeister@enesty.org

Alexander Halamek
Dipl.‐Ing. (BA)

Alexander Halamek

Head of Department
Orca temperature control system

Tel.: +49 (0) 173 7260519
alexander.halamek@enesty.org

Michael Süß
Dipl.‐Ing.

Michael Süß

Dresden Branch Manager
Head of Department
Additive Manufacturing/enesty additiv

Tel.: +49 (0) 173 6214498
michael.suess@enesty.org

Ulf Adelmeier

Distribution

Tel.: +49 (0) 174 3140923
ulf.adelmeier@enesty.org

Magalie-Finja Karr

Head of NST Fashion

Tel.: +49 (0) 1590 2259848
magalie-finja.karr@enesty.org

Technology with responsibility

We’re your trusted partner for tailor-made solutions in the areas of injection moulds, temperature control and additive manufacturing.