Products

spritzgiesswerkzeugeInjection moulds

In our core business area of injection moulds, we make plastic products for everything from automotive components to heating system accessories. We are your trusted partner throughout the entire design and development phase for prototype and series moulds. Our services cover the entire value creation chain; from technical advice, conception and design, to 3D prototype construction and the prototype mould for producing the first components in original material right through to the integrated series mould with optimal cooling and temperature control. This expertise is complemented by the option of additive manufacturing, which helps us to create your products with even more precision and efficiency.

We use an extremely wide range of manufacturing methods to produce prototypes and small-scale series based on customer requirements. Our methods range from conventional prototype mould construction to vacuum-casting and RIM methods, as well as all standard additive manufacturing methods. Every day counts when it comes to the production of prototypes.

prototypenwerkzeuge

We guarantee:

  • Quick prototype production from individual component to assembly (ASSY)
  • Use of state-of-the-art CAD systems including 3D visualisation
  • Measurement of components on 3D measuring machines
  • Comprehensive analysis options for mould filling, distortion, cooling times, etc.
  • Maximum flexibility and reliability
  • Discretion and data security for your developments

Conventional prototype moulds

konv-prototyp-cad

We develop solutions for challenging tasks, and provide you with comprehensive advice during the entire design and development phase. With state-of-the-art CAD systems, we are right on hand to assist you with 2D and 3D visualisations of the project, from the very first draft right through to series readiness. We work with you to create components that meet your requirements with extremely short delivery times.

As a system partner, we offer:

  • Manufacturing, close-to-production components in original material or even entire assemblies made of different materials, including installation and measuring
  • Comprehensive analysis options for mould filling, distortion, cooling times, etc.

Vacuum casting

Vacuum casting

The vacuum-casting method is a quick and cost-effective way of producing initial components using flexible silicone moulds. Unlike printed injection moulds, it is not possible to use original material; only comparable materials can be used.

RIM – Reactive Injection Molding

prototyp-rim

RIM is a technology used for small-scale series production of prototypes. With this method, a multi-component material is poured into stationary moulds and is then cured. Unlike additively manufactured moulds, it is not possible to use any original injection-moulding material.

Prototype moulds produced using the RIM method are lower in cost compared to those produced using conventional toolmaking methods. They are also more stable than products produced using the vacuum-casting method.

Additive manufacturing of prototypes

prototyp-am-3d-werkz

Additive manufacturing methods can be the most sensible solution for the quick production of initial prototypes. enesty additiv is able to offer a high level of expertise in this area based on its many years of experience in R&D projects and case studies.

More information

We are your trusted partner for premium-quality series injection moulds that provide optimal value for money. This is possible thanks to our collaboration with partners in Germany, Spain and China.

serienwerkzeuge

With our support, you can make the most of the benefits of global sourcing. We are on hand to assist you throughout the entire production process based on our experience in series production and our enesty temperature control system 4.0®.
Our shared goal is to optimise your production.

Series moulds from Germany

serienwerkzeuge aus deutschland

Our product range covers the development, production, servicing and maintenance of tools and moulds for the machining and processing of plastics (Duroplast and Thermoplast) and components in the area of plastics and metal processing.

We work in close collaboration with powerful, renowned partners from the region. This allows us to respond to your requirements and implement processes quickly and flexibly.

Our range of services includes:

  • Mould conception and design
  • Production and final assembly
  • Mould trialling capacities up to 1300 t clamping force
  • Maintenance, repair and modification work

Technical equipment:

  • CAD design
  • CNC/HSC milling
  • Wire-cutting and die-sink EDM
  • Start-hole EDM
  • Measurement in our in-house measuring centre
  • CNC turning

Series moulds from Spain

serienwerkzeuge aus spanien

Our partner is HISPAMOLDES s.a. As an exclusive representative, we provide services relating to the design, production, maintenance and servicing of injection moulds with a total weight of up to 50 t. Our specialist engineers oversee projects on site at your premises in either German or English.

Moulds for:

  • Front ends
  • Bumpers
  • A/B/C pillars
  • Installation supports
  • Dashboards
  • Components that can be produced using 1-component, 2-component and 3-component methods

Quality assurance:

  • Eleven 3-axis CNC machining centres
  • One 6-axis CNC deep drilling machine
  • Five conventional drilling machines
  • Two lathes
  • Three grinding machines
  • Two wire-cutting EDM machines
  • Five die-sink EDM machines
  • Three spotting presses

Series moulds from China

serienwerkzeuge aus china

We specialise in the import of high-quality injection moulds from China, and our German- and English-speaking project management team is on hand to support you in your project from the initial enquiry right through to the delivery of the mould. Our portfolio includes prototype moulds with an output quantity of up to 20,000 cycles in non-cured mould design, as well as small-batch series moulds with 25,000 cycles and more with cured series moulds. We can of course carry out mould trials on your parts with clamping forces of 30 t to 3200 t. All moulds are produced in line with your specifications and are fitted with the required mould systems.

Mould maintenance, as well as warranty and change management, are performed by leading German or European companies.

Benefits of global sourcing:

  • Taking advantage of differences in economies, growth and currency
  • Reducing dependencies
  • Benefiting from the specialisations of individual regions and providers

Your contact for injection moulds

Paul Plankmeister

Paul Plankmeister

Injection Moulds,
quotes for moulds/prototypes

+49 (0) 1522 4593612
paul.plankmeister@enesty.org

temperierung ORCA temperature control system

The ever-increasing demands of modern moulding shops with regard to process control, process data collection and the linking of injection-moulding machine, mould and temperature control system can be easily overcome with our proprietary development ORCA. The temperature control system is a maintenance-free system that allows for the contact-free measuring of the temperature control media, whether water or oil. Numerous customers have already been won over by the additional benefits offered by the system, such as its high level of process reliability, simple operation, optimal volume flow and easy integration into the injection-moulding machine. The temperature control systems are the most advanced of their kind, and have proven themselves at well-known vehicle manufacturers and leading plastics processing firms.

The performance of our temperature control devices has been specifically adapted to Orca distribution.

orca temperiergerät

The devices work with water, and can supply or dissipate heat during the process. As the “powerful engine” of our system, the devices ensure an accurate temperature and maximum flow to the distributors. In addition to the standard versions, we also have temperature control devices that are optimally designed for any conceivable production process from 10°C to 350°C.

Orca 120 is our maintenance-free system for temperatures up to 120°C.

orca 120

Dual-ultrasound sensor technology is used to measure the flow of the temperature control medium in order to guarantee optimal temperature control. The sensor and the control unit also indicate any flow volumes that are outside of the desired limit values. An installed alarm interface to the machine interrupts the process as necessary.

The sensors are connected to the control unit via IO-Link. The system can be integrated into the machine controller, including full integration via OPC UA. As with all of our temperature control devices, the devices are equipped with an intuitive touch display.

Orca 160 was developed for systems with temperatures up to 160°C.

orca 160

This means that sufficient temperature control fluid can be supplied through the temperature control circuit even at high temperatures. Flow measurement is performed mechanically. In addition to its 18 kW heating power, the Orca 160 is also notable for its 140 l/min Grundfos pump.

With Orca Plus, the flow volume can be regulated for each individual control circuit.

orca plus

A proportional valve in the supply line controls the flow volume, thereby guaranteeing optimal temperature control. The flow volume is measured using maintenance-free sensor technology.

Orca MoldControl was originally developed to monitor injection moulds with regard to their correct and operational status.

Orca MoldControl was originally developed to monitor injection moulds with regard to their correct and operational status.

This could mean either the correct positioning of inserts or the presence of foreign bodies inside the cavity.

The measurement method that is used here explicitly extracts three different features from image contents, and compares each one separately in a higher-dimensional space. This involves calculating features to describe the form, structure and optical characteristics.

The first stage involves using these features for the online training of a one-class classifier, which also allows for the training of varying setpoint statuses. A second training stage offers the option of training a binary network classifier through the presentation of negative examples. This ultimately makes it possible to reliably detect even the slightest differences.

The separation of the features means that their influence on the overall result is infinitely variable, making it possible to achieve invariance to certain perturbations.

As a result, Orca MoldControl is an easy-to-integrate system for the automatic monitoring of production sequences. The continual further development of the system means that it is also becoming increasingly suitable for fully automatic quality assurance.

Orca Factory offers optimal temperature control for manufacturing processes in fully automatic production sequences.

orca-touch-display

The linking of all parameters means that the Orca’s maintenance-free measurement and control system can also be implemented in the fully automatic intelligent factory as part of the transition to Industry 4.0. With sensor technology, cooling circuit regulation and fully automatic process monitoring with camera systems, Orca Factory offers optimal temperature control for manufacturing processes in fully automatic production sequences.

Your contact for ORCA temperature control

Alexander Halamek
Dipl.‐Ing. (BA)

Alexander Halamek

Head of Department for ORCA

+49 (0) 173 7260519
alexander.halamek@enesty.org

additive-fertigungAdditive manufacturing

Additive manufacturing techniques offer virtually unlimited design freedom. These techniques really show off their full potential in the design and realisation of customised and sophisticated components. Monetising this freedom requires both an application-specific understanding of the components and an excellent level of process knowledge and understanding. enesty additiv offers this expertise based on its many years of experience in R&D projects and case studies.

enesty-additiv-logo

NEU ab 1. November 2020

Individuelle Bauteile in 3D. Mit dem 3D-Druckservice von enesty additiv Prototypen, Kleinserien oder Ersatzteilen für Industrie und Handwerk professionell erstellen.

 

We support you along the entire process chain – from training and advice through to design support and ultimately to implementation in the production process.

additive-fertigung-gear

We offer:

  • Seminars and training sessions
  • Design support and review
  • New design or re-design of existing components
  • Function optimisation
  • Evaluation of potential of components/assemblies
  • Cost estimate
  • Component digitalisation
  • Support with production preparation and implementation

We produce components made from various materials using all standard additive manufacturing methods. Additive manufacturing is a profitable alternative particularly in the case of components with small batch sizes, a high level of complexity or quick delivery times.

additive-fertigung-turbine

Examples of standard methods:

  • Plastic: PJ, SLA, SLS, MJF, FDM – acrylic resin, PA-GF, PA12, PC, ABS, etc.
  • Metal: SLM, EBM – Al & Ti alloys, stainless & tool steels, etc.

We are open to requests for additional materials and methods and for research projects, which, in the event of their application, we will professionally review to enable a suitable implementation.

With our range of services, we will find the optimal technology to bring your components into reality.

We recommend using the 3D printing method for production.

prototyp-am-3d-werkz

For the production of small-scale series in original material or series with very short cycle times, we recommend using the 3D printing method for production. This can achieve cost reductions and time savings of 50–80% in small-scale series production with prototype moulds.

Your contact for additive manufacturing

Michael Süß
Dipl.‐Ing.

Michael Süß

Head of Department for Additive Manufacturing/enesty additiv

+49 (0) 173 6214498
michael.suess@enesty.org

Beluga Filtersystemebeluga filter systems

Dirty filters are among the most frequent sources of error leading to process problems. The beluga system monitors filter systems and proactively signals critical statuses based on the traffic light principle. The system is based on multi-stage electronic differential pressure monitoring, and can be easily integrated into operating data collection systems. It can be retrofitted in existing filters or supplied in almost all standard sizes and filter grades with the beluga full-flow filters.

Logo beluga Filtersysteme

www.beluga-system.com

Your contact for beluga filter systems

Alexander Halamek
Dipl.‐Ing. (BA)

Alexander Halamek

Head of Department for ORCA

+49 (0) 173 7260519
alexander.halamek@enesty.org

enesty visionenesty vision

For many production processes, external control is only possible to a limited extent. Determining whether components have the required parameters or whether there is mould damage that could lead to machine downtime is usually only possible after the fact.

However, increasingly demanding quality assurance requirements also call for complete control of all processes in real time. This level of monitoring is guaranteed by the newly developed enesty vision. The camera-based plug-and-detect system uses AI-based algorithms and combines the steps of measuring, testing and identifying. It can be quickly integrated and individually adapted and expanded. Additional benefits include intuitive operation of the control system and a simple set-up. enesty vision provides results in the form of reports, and a monitoring function keeps a record of all results.

enesty vision is a joint development of Collasys and enesty.

Logo enesty vision

Your contact for enesty vision

Alexander Halamek
Dipl.‐Ing. (BA)

Alexander Halamek

Head of Department for ORCA

+49 (0) 173 7260519
alexander.halamek@enesty.org

conesty moulds

Temperature control channels positioned close to the active surface make a substantial contribution to the production of high-quality components with efficient cycle times. CONTURA MTC specialises in the simulation-assisted design of these types of temperature control systems and in the production of conformally cooled mould inserts.

Up to now, the positive influence of these inserts on component quality and process times was often countered by the additional processing effort required during the mould-making stage. enesty solves this paradox by combining the unique capabilities of CONTURA inserts directly in the design of injection moulds to create conesty moulds. The possibilities of conformally cooled inserts are taken into account right from the very start in collaboration with CONTURA during the offer process. This makes it possible to present the added value of conformal temperature control as a customer benefit from an early stage. In addition to significantly improving the quality of the components, this also helps to achieve an average cycle time reduction of 25 to 30 per cent for technical components.

Logo conesty

Your contact for conesty moulds

Jonathan Franke

Jonathan Franke

Commercial Director

+49 (0) 34328 607090
jonathan.franke@enesty.org

Technology with responsibility

We’re your trusted partner for tailor-made solutions in the areas of injection moulds, temperature control and additive manufacturing.

Produkte

spritzgiesswerkzeugeSpritzgießwerkzeuge

Mit unserem Kerngeschäftsfeld Spritzgießwerkzeuge bringen wir Kunststoff-Produkte von A wie Automobilkomponenten bis Z wie Zubehör für Heizungsanlagen in die richtige Form. Wir sind Ihr Partner für Prototypen- und Serienwerkzeuge über die gesamte Entwicklungs- und Entstehungsphase hinweg. Unsere Leistungen umfassen die komplette Wertschöpfungskette von der technischen Beratung, Konzeption und Konstruktion über den 3D-Prototypenbau und das Prototypenwerkzeug zur Fertigung erster Bauteile aus Originalmaterial bis hin zum eingearbeiteten Serienwerkzeug mit optimaler Kühlung und Temperierung. Dieses Know-how komplettieren wir mit den Möglichkeiten der additiven Fertigung, um Ihre Produkte noch präziser und effizienter zu gestalten.

Wir stellen Prototypen und Kleinserien nach Kundenwunsch in verschiedensten Fertigungsverfahren her. Das Spektrum reicht vom konventionellen Prototypenwerkzeug über Vakuumguss- und RIM-Verfahren bis zu allen gängigen Methoden der additiven Fertigung. Bei der Herstellung von Prototypen zählt jeder Tag.

prototypenwerkzeuge
Wir garantieren:
  • schnelle Prototypenfertigung von der Einzelkomponente bis zum Zusammenbauteil (ZSB)
  • Nutzung moderner CAD-Systeme bis zur 3D-Visualisierung
  • Vermessung der Bauteile auf 3D-Messmaschine
  • umfangreiche Analysemöglichkeiten zu Formfüllung, Verzug, Kühlzeiten u.a.
  • höchste Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit
  • Diskretion und Datensicherheit für Ihre Entwicklungen

Konventionelle Prototypenwerkzeuge

konv-prototyp-cad

Wir entwickeln Lösungen für anspruchsvolle Aufgaben und beraten Sie umfassend während der gesamten Entwicklungs- und Entstehungsphase. Dank moderner CAD-Systeme stehen wir Ihnen mit 2D- und 3D-Visualisierungen vom ersten Entwurf bis zur Serienreife eng zur Seite. In Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen entstehen so innerhalb kürzester Lieferzeiten Bauteile, die Ihren Ansprüchen entsprechen.

Als Systempartner bieten wir:

  • Fertigung, seriennahe Bauteile aus Originalmaterial oder ganze Baugruppen aus verschiedenen Materialien, inklusive Montage und Vermessung
  • Umfangreiche Analysemöglichkeiten zu Formfüllung, Verzug, Kühlzeiten u.a.

Vakuumguss

Vakuumguss

Mit dem Vakuumgussverfahren lassen sich erste Bauteile kostengünstig und schnell mit Hilfe flexibler Formen von Silikonwerkzeugen herstellen. Im Gegensatz zu gedruckten Spritzgusswerkzeugen kann dabei jedoch kein Originalmaterial genutzt werden, sondern nur vergleichbare Materialien sind einsetzbar.

RIM – Reactive Injection Molding

prototyp-rim

RIM ist eine Technologie für Prototypen im Kleinserienbereich. In feste Werkzeuge wird dabei ein Mehrkomponentenmaterial eingefüllt und ausgehärtet. Anders als bei additiv hergestellten Werkzeugen kann jedoch kein originales Spritzgussmaterial verwendet werden.

Im Vergleich mit dem konventionellen Werkzeugbau sind im RIM-Verfahren hergestellte Prototypenwerkzeuge günstiger. Zudem weisen sie eine höhere Standfestigkeit auf als Produkte aus dem Vakuumguss.

Additive Fertigung von Prototypen

prototyp-am-3d-werkz

Für die schnelle Herstellung erster Prototypen können additive Fertigungsverfahren die sinnvollste Lösung sein. enesty additiv bietet Know-how aus langjährigen Erfahrungen in F&E-Projekten sowie Fallstudien.

Mehr Informationen

Wir sind Ihr Partner für Serien-Spritzgießwerkzeuge in bester Qualität und zu einem optimalen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Dafür arbeiten wir mit Partnern in Deutschland, Spanien und China zusammen.

serienwerkzeuge

Profitieren Sie mit unserer Unterstützung von den Vorteilen des Global Sourcing. Wir begleiten Sie über den gesamten Fertigungsprozess hinweg und bringen unsere Erfahrungen bei Serienfertigungen sowie unserer enesty Temperierung 4.0® ein.
Unser gemeinsames Ziel ist es, Ihre Produktion zu optimieren.

Serienwerkzeuge aus Deutschland

serienwerkzeuge aus deutschland

Unser Produktportfolio umfasst die Entwicklung, Herstellung, Wartung und Instandhaltung von Werkzeugen und Formen für die Be- und Verarbeitung von Kunststoffen (Duro- und Thermoplast) sowie Komponenten im Bereich der Kunststoff- und Metallverarbeitung.

Wir arbeiten eng mit leistungsstarken, namhaften Partnern aus der Region zusammen. Dadurch können wir schnell und flexibel auf Ihre Anforderungen reagieren und Abläufe realisieren.

Unser Angebot umfasst:

  • Werkzeugkonzeption und -konstruktion
  • Fertigung und Endmontage
  • Musterungskapazitäten bis 1300 t Schließkraft
  • Wartung, Reparatur und Änderungsarbeiten

Technische Ausrüstung:

  • CAD-Konstruktion
  • CNC/HSC-Fräsen
  • Draht- und Senkerodieren
  • Startlocherodieren
  • Vermessung im eigenen Messzentrum
  • CNC-Drehen

Serienwerkzeuge aus Spanien

serienwerkzeuge aus spanien

Unser Partner ist HISPAMOLDES s.a. Als exklusive Vertretung realisieren wir Leistungen in Konstruktion, Herstellung, Wartung und Instandhaltung von Spritzgießwerkzeugen bis 50 t Gesamtgewicht. Die Projekte betreuen unsere spezialisierten Ingenieure vor Ort in Ihrem Unternehmen in deutscher oder englischer Sprache.

Werkzeuge für:

  • Frontends
  • Stoßfänger
  • A/B/C-Säulen
  • Montageträger
  • Armaturentafeln
  • Bauteile, die im 1-K-, 2-K- und 3-K-Verfahren hergestellt werden können

Qualitätssicherung:

  • elf 3-Achsen-CNC-Bearbeitungszentren
  • eine 6-Achsen-CNC-Tiefbohrmaschine
  • fünf konventionelle Bohrmaschinen
  • zwei Drehmaschinen
  • drei Schleifmaschinen
  • zwei Draht-Erodiermaschinen
  • fünf Senk-Erodiermaschinen
  • drei Tuschierpressen

Serienwerkzeuge aus China

serienwerkzeuge aus china

Wir haben uns auf den Import qualitativ hochwertiger Spritzgießwerkzeuge aus China spezialisiert und begleiten Ihr Projekt von der Anfrage bis zur Lieferung des Werkzeuges durch unser deutsch und englischsprachiges Projektmanagement. Unser Portfolio umfasst Prototypenwerkzeuge mit einer Ausbringungsmenge bis 20.000 Zyklen in ungehärteter Formausführung, ebenso Kleinserienwerkzeuge mit 25.000 Zyklen und mehr mit gehärteten Serienwerkzeugen. Schließkräften von 30 t bis 3.200 t können wir selbstverständlich Ihre Teile abmustern. Alle Werkzeuge werden nach Ihren Vorgaben gefertigt und mit den gewünschten Werkzeugsystemen ausgestattet.

Die Betreuung der Werkzeuge sowie das Garantie- und Änderungsmanagement übernehmen führende deutsche oder europäische Unternehmen.

Vorteile des Global Sourcing:

  • Ausnutzung von Konjunktur-, Wachstums- und Wahrungsunterschieden
  • Verminderung von Abhängigkeiten
  • Nutzen durch Spezialisierungen einzelner Regionen und Anbieter

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Spritzgießerkzeuge

Paul Plankmeister

Paul Plankmeister

Spritzgießwerkzeuge
Angebote Werkzeuge/Prototypen

+49 (0) 1522 4593612
paul.plankmeister@enesty.org

ORCA-Temperierung

Den wachsenden Ansprüchen moderner Spritzereien bezüglich Prozesskontrolle, Prozessdatenerfassung und Verknüpfung von Spritzgießmaschine, Werkzeug und Temperierung werden wir mit unserer Eigenentwicklung ORCA gerecht. Das Temperiersystem arbeitet wartungsfrei und ermöglicht ein berührungsloses Messen der Temperiermedien Wasser bzw. Öl. Hohe Prozesssicherheit, einfache Bedienung, optimale Volumenstromauslegung und unkomplizierte Integration in die Spritzgießmaschine sind weitere Eigenschaften, mit denen wir bereits zahlreiche Kunden überzeugt haben. Die Temperiersysteme gelten als die modernsten ihrer Art und bewähren sich bei namhaften Automobilherstellern und führenden Kunststoffverarbeitern.

Die Performance unserer Temperiergeräte ist speziell auf die Orca-Verteilung abgestimmt.

orca temperiergerät

 Sie arbeiten mit Wasser und können Wärme in den Prozess zu- oder abführen. Als „starker Motor“ unseres Systems sorgen die Geräte für eine exakte Temperatur und maximalen Durchfluss auf die Verteiler. Neben den Standard-Ausführungen haben wir auch optimal ausgelegte Temperiergeräte für jeden denkbaren Fertigungsprozess von 10 °C bis 350 °C im Angebot.

Orca 120 ist unser wartungsfreies System für Temperaturen bis 120 °C.

orca 120

Mittels Doppelultraschall-Sensortechnik wird der Durchfluss des Temperiermediums gemessen, um eine optimale Temperierleistung zu gewährleisten. Dabei zeigen Sensor und Steuerung auch Durchflussmengen an, die außerhalb der gewünschten Grenzwerte liegen. Durch eine installierte Alarmschnittstelle zur Maschine wird der Prozess gegebenenfalls unterbrochen.

Die Sensoren sind über IO-Link mit der Steuerung verbunden. Eine Einbindung in die Maschinensteuerung bis hin zu einer Vollintegration mittels OPC UA ist möglich. Die Geräte sind wie alle unsere Temperiergeräte mit einem intuitiven Touch-Display ausgerüstet.

Orca 160 wurde für Systeme mit Temperaturen bis 160 °C entwickelt.

orca 160

Auch bei hohen Wärmegraden kann damit noch genügend Temperierflüssigkeit durch die Temperierkreise gefördert werden. Die Durchflussmessung erfolgt mechanisch. Orca 160 zeichnet sich neben der 18 kW Heizleistung besonders durch seine 140 l/min starke Grundfos–Pumpe aus.

Mit Orca Plus lässt sich die Durchflussmenge für jeden einzelnen Regelkreis regulieren.

orca plus

Ein Proportionalventil im Vorlauf steuert die Durchflussmenge, sodass die optimale Temperierleistung gewährleistet wird. Die Messung der Durchflussmenge erfolgt über wartungsfreie Sensortechnik.

Orca Mold Control wurde ursprünglich entwickelt, um Spritzgießwerkzeuge auf ihren ordnungsgemäßen und einsatzfähigen Zustand hin zu überwachen.

Orca Mold Control wurde ursprünglich entwickelt, um Spritzgießwerkzeuge auf ihren ordnungsgemäßen und einsatzfähigen Zustand hin zu überwachen.

Ganz gleich, ob es dabei um die korrekte Positionierung von Einlegeteilen oder die Anwesenheit von Fremdkörpern innerhalb der Kavität geht.

Das dabei zum Einsatz kommende Messverfahren extrahiert explizit drei verschiedenartige Merkmale aus Bildinhalten und vergleicht jedes separat in einem höher dimensionalen Raum. Dafür werden Merkmale zur Beschreibung von Gestalt, Struktur und optischen Eigenschaften berechnet.

In einer ersten Stufe werden diese zum Online-Training eines One-Class-Klassifikators eingesetzt, womit auch ein Training von sich  unterscheidenden Soll-Zuständen realisiert werden kann. Eine zweite Trainingsstufe bietet die Möglichkeit, durch Präsentation von negativen Beispielen einen binären Netz-Klassifikator zu trainieren, womit sich schließlich auch feinste Unterschiede robust detektieren lassen.

Durch die Separierung der Merkmale lässt sich ihr Einfluss auf das Gesamtergebnis stufenlos variieren, um so zum Beispiel eine Invarianz gegenüber bestimmten Stör-Einflüssen zu erreichen.

Orca Mold Control bietet somit ein leicht integrierbares System zur automatisierten Überwachung von Produktionsabläufen. Durch die stetige Weiterentwicklung eignet sich das System aber auch zunehmend zur vollautomatischen Qualitätssicherung.

Orca Factory bietet eine optimale Temperierung für Fertigungsprozesse in vollautomatischen Produktionsabläufen.

orca-touch-display

Durch eine Vernetzung aller Parameter ist das wartungsfreie Mess- und Regelungssystem der Orca Temperierung auch in der vollautomatischen, intelligenten Fabrik im Übergang zur Industrie 4.0 implementierbar. Mit Sensortechnik, Regelung von Kühlkreisen und durch eine vollautomatische Prozessüberwachung mit Kamerasystemen bietet Orca Factory eine optimale Temperierung für Fertigungsprozesse in vollautomatischen Produktionsabläufen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner für ORCA-Temperierung

Alexander Halamek
Dipl.‐Ing. (BA)

Alexander Halamek

Abteilungsleiter ORCA

+49 (0) 173 7260519
alexander.halamek@enesty.org

additive-fertigungAdditive Fertigung

Additive Fertigungsverfahren bieten nahezu grenzenlose Gestaltungsfreiheit. Gerade bei der Konstruktion und Umsetzung individueller und anspruchsvoller Bauteile spielen sie ihre Potenziale aus. Um diese Freiheiten in wirtschaftlichen Erfolg umzumünzen, ist sowohl ein anwendungsbezogenes Bauteilverständnis als auch ausgeprägtes Prozesswissen und -verständnis erforderlich. enesty additiv bietet dieses Know-how aus langjährigen Erfahrungen in F&E-Projekten sowie Fallstudien.

enesty-additiv-logo

NEU ab 1. November 2020

Individuelle Bauteile in 3D. Mit dem 3D-Druckservice von enesty additiv Prototypen, Kleinserien oder Ersatzteilen für Industrie und Handwerk professionell erstellen.

 

Wir begleiten Sie entlang der gesamten Prozesskette – von der Schulung und Beratung zu den Potenzialen additiver Verfahren für Ihre Produktion über die Unterstützung in der Konstruktion bis hin zur Umsetzung in der Fertigung.

additive-fertigung-gear

Wir bieten:

  • Seminare und Schulungen
  • Konstruktionsunterstützung und -prüfung
  • Neu- bzw. Umkonstruktion bestehender Bauteile
  • Funktionsoptimierung
  • Potenzialbewertung von Bauteilen/Baugruppen
  • Kostenabschätzung
  • Bauteildigitalisierung
  • Begleitung der Fertigungsvorbereitung und -umsetzung

Wir stellen Bauteilen aus unterschiedlichen Materialen mit allen gängigen additiven Fertigungsverfahren her. Besonders für Bauteile in geringen Stückzahlen, mit hoher Komplexität oder schneller Lieferzeit ist die additive Fertigung eine rentable Alternative.

additive-fertigung-turbine

Beispiele für gängige Verfahren:

  • Kunststoff: PJ, SLA, SLS, MJF, FDM – Acrylharze, PA-GF, PA12, PC, ABS usw.
  • Metall: SLM, EBM – Al- & Ti-Legierungen, Edel- & WZ-Stähle usw.

Wir sind offen für Anfragen zu weiteren Materialen und Verfahren sowie zu Forschungsprojekten, die wir im Anwendungsfall fachlich prüfen, um eine geeignete Umsetzung zu ermöglichen.

Mit unseren Dienstleistungen finden wir die optimale Technologie zur Realisierung Ihrer Bauteile.

Wir empfehlen die Fertigung im 3D-Druck-Verfahren.

prototyp-am-3d-werkz

Für die Produktion von Kleinserien aus Originalmaterial oder Serien mit sehr kurzen Zykluszeiten empfehlen wir die Fertigung im 3D-Druck-Verfahren. Damit lässt sich in der Kleinserienfertigung durch Prototypenwerkzeuge eine Kosten- und Zeitersparnis von 50–80 % erzielen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Additive Fertigung

Michael Süß
Dipl.‐Ing.

Michael Süß

Abteilungsleiter Additive Fertigung/enesty additiv

+49 (0) 173 6214498
michael.suess@enesty.org

Beluga Filtersystemebeluga Filtersysteme

Verschmutzte Filter gehören zu den häufigsten Fehlerquellen bei Prozessproblemen. Das beluga-System überwacht Filteranlagen und signalisiert kritische Zustände vorausschauend nach dem Ampelprinzip. Es basiert auf einer mehrstufigen elektronischen Differenzdrucküberwachung und lässt sich leicht in Betriebsdatenerfassungssysteme integrieren. Das System kann sowohl in bestehende Filter nachgerüstet als auch mit den beluga-Vollstromfiltern in nahezu allen üblichen Größen und Filterfeinheiten geliefert werden.

Logo beluga Filtersysteme

www.beluga-system.com

Ihr Ansprechpartner für beluga Filtersysteme

Alexander Halamek
Dipl.‐Ing. (BA)

Alexander Halamek

Abteilungsleiter ORCA

+49 (0) 173 7260519
alexander.halamek@enesty.org

enesty visionenesty vision

Viele Fertigungsprozesse sind von außen nur bedingt kontrollierbar. Ob Bauteile die gewünschten Parameter aufweisen oder Werkzeugschäden vorliegen, die bis zum Maschinenstillstand führen können, lässt sich meist erst im Nachhinein feststellen.

Steigende Anforderungen in der Qualitätssicherung verlangen jedoch nach hundertprozentiger Kontrolle aller Prozesse in Echtzeit. Die Neuentwicklung enesty vision garantiert diese Überwachung. Das kamerabasierte Plug-and-Detect-System nutzt KI-basierte Algorithmen und vereint die Schritte Messen, Prüfen und Identifizieren. Es lässt sich schnell integrieren sowie individuell anpassen und erweitern. Weitere Pluspunkte sind die intuitiv bedienbare Steuerung und ein einfaches Setup. Ergebnisse liefert enesty vision in Form von aufbereiteten Reports. Eine Monitoringfunktion protokolliert alle Ergebnisse.

enesty vision ist eine gemeinsame Entwicklung von Collasys und enesty.

Logo enesty vision

Ihr Ansprechpartner für enesty vision

Alexander Halamek
Dipl.‐Ing. (BA)

Alexander Halamek

Abteilungsleiter ORCA

+49 (0) 173 7260519
alexander.halamek@enesty.org

conesty-Werkzeuge

Nah an der Wirkfläche positionierte Temperierkanäle tragen wesentlich zur Produktion qualitativ hochwertiger Bauteile in effizienten Zykluszeiten bei. Auf die simulationsgestützte Auslegung solcher Temperierungen sowie die Herstellung konturnah gekühlter Werkzeugeinsätze ist CONTURA MTC spezialisiert.

Dem positiven Einfluss dieser Einsätze auf Bauteilqualität und Prozesszeiten steht bisher oft zusätzlicher Bearbeitungsaufwand im Werkzeugbau gegenüber. Diesen Widerspruch löst enesty auf und vereint die einzigartigen Fähigkeiten von CONTURA-Einsätzen direkt in der Auslegung von Spritzgusswerkzeugen zu conesty-Werkzeugen. Bereits im Angebotsprozess werden in Zusammenarbeit mit CONTURA die Möglichkeiten von konturnah gekühlten Einsätzen berücksichtigt. Dadurch lässt sich frühzeitig der Mehrwert einer konturnahen Temperierung als Kundennutzen darstellen. Neben einer signifikanten Qualitätsverbesserung der Bauteile sind durchschnittliche Zykluszeitverkürzung von 25 bis 30 Prozent für technische Bauteile erreichbar.

Logo conesty

Ihr Ansprechpartner für conesty-Werkzeuge

Jonathan Franke

Jonathan Franke

Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 34328 607090
jonathan.franke@enesty.org

Technologie mit Verantwortung

Wir sind Ihr Partner für maßgeschneiderte Lösungen in den Bereichen Spritzgießwerkzeuge, Temperierung und additive Fertigung.